Geschäftsleitung

André Hodel

André Hodel
CEO & Leiter Forschung & Entwicklung  
andre.hodel@prodavi.ch

Andreas Suter

Andreas Suter
COO
andreas.suter@prodavi.ch

Beat Berger

Beat Berger
Leiter Planung
 
beat.berger@prodavi.ch

Reto Kuhn

Reto Kuhn
Verkaufsleiter
reto.kuhn@prodavi.ch


Aussendienst

Erich Hug

Erich Hug
Region Ostschweiz
erich.hug@prodavi.ch

Petra Lehmann

Petra Lehmann
Region Ostschweiz
petra.lehmann@prodavi.ch

Eric Rapin

Eric Rapin
Region Westschweiz
eric.rapin@prodavi.ch

Marco Wendelspiess

Marco Wendelspiess
Region Nord
marco.wendelspiess@prodavi.ch


Administration

Christina Fetz

Christina Fetz
Administration
christina.fetz@prodavi.ch

Yvonne Buob

Yvonne Buob
Administration
yvonne.buob@prodavi.ch

Milena Frank

Milena Frank
Lernende Kauffrau EFZ
milena.frank@prodavi.ch

Felix Fischer

Felix Fischer
Leiter Informatik & Dienste
felix.fischer@prodavi.ch

Ronny Saxer

Ronny Saxer
CFO & HR Director
 
ronny.saxer@prodavi.ch

Ruth Stutz

Ruth Stutz
Buchhaltung
ruth.stutz@prodavi.ch

Patricia Laurant

Patricia Laurant
Personal
patricia.laurant@prodavi.ch


Brüterei

Marianne Bernet

Marianne Bernet
Leitung Brüterei

Daniel Christen

Daniel Christen
Brutmeister

Paulina Kluziak

Paulina Kluziak
 

Silvia Rogger

Silvia Rogger
 

Ottilia Achermann

Ottilia Achermann
 

Angela Limacher

Angela Limacher
 

Denilson Lacerda de Souza

Denilson Lacerda de Souza

Bereket Mogos

Bereket Mogos
 

Jocelyne Steiger

Jocelyne Steiger
 


Logistik

Mike Albisser

Mike Albisser
Leitung Logistikteam
michael.albisser@prodavi.ch

Marco Mueller

Marco Müller
Disposition

Stefan Broch

Roger Durrer

Roger Durrer

Bruno Fankhauser

Bruno Fankhauser

Ben Jäger

Sven Kohler

Reto Limacher

Reto Limacher

Guido Marti

Guido Marti

Angelo Muff

Angelo Muff