Geschäftsleitung

André Hodel

André Hodel
CEO & Leiter Forschung & Entwicklung  
andre.hodel@prodavi.ch

Andreas Suter

Andreas Suter
Stv. CEO, Leitung Logistik,
Brüterei & QS
andreas.suter@prodavi.ch

Beat Berger

Beat Berger
Leiter Planung
 
beat.berger@prodavi.ch

Ronny Saxer

Ronny Saxer
CFO & HR Director
 
ronny.saxer@prodavi.ch


Aussendienst

Reto Kuhn

Reto Kuhn
Verkaufsleiter
reto.kuhn@prodavi.ch

Erich Hug

Erich Hug
Region Ostschweiz
erich.hug@prodavi.ch

Eric Rapin

Eric Rapin
Region Westschweiz
eric.rapin@prodavi.ch

Marco Wendelspiess

Marco Wendelspiess
Region Nord
marco.wendelspiess@prodavi.ch

Nicole Villiger

Nicole Villiger
Verkauf Innendienst
nicole.villiger@prodavi.ch


Administration

Janine Erni

Janine Erni
Administration
janine.erni@prodavi.ch

Nadja Koch

Nadja Koch
Administration
nadja.koch@prodavi.ch

Domenik Noci

Domenik Noci
Lernender
domenik.noci@prodavi.ch

Felix Fischer

Felix Fischer
Leiter Informatik & Dienste
felix.fischer@prodavi.ch

Ruth Stutz

Ruth Stutz
Buchhaltung
ruth.stutz@prodavi.ch

Patricia Laurant

Patricia Laurant
Personal
patricia.laurant@prodavi.ch


Brüterei

Marianne Bernet

Marianne Bernet
Leitung Brüterei

Severin Kriewall

Severin Kriewall
Brutmeister

Daniel Christen

Daniel Christen
Brutmeister

Karin Marti

Karin Marti
 

Paulina Kluziak

Paulina Kluziak
 

Silvia Rogger

Silvia Rogger
 

Jocelyne Steiger

Jocelyne Steiger
 

Ottilia Achermann

Ottilia Achermann
 

Angela Limacher

Angela Limacher
 

Denilson Lacerda de Souza

Denilson Lacerda de Souza

Bereket Mogos

Bereket Mogos
 


Logistik

Mike Albisser

Mike Albisser
Leitung Logistikteam
michael.albisser@prodavi.ch

Marco Mueller

Marco Müller
Disposition

Guido Marti

Guido Marti

Bruno Fankhauser

Bruno Fankhauser

Pirmin Hodel

Pirmin Hodel

Reto Limacher

Reto Limacher

Theo Mueller

Theo Müller

Walter Rubi

Walter Rubi

Toni Schwegler

Toni Schwegler

Roger Durrer

Roger Durrer

Stefan Rüegg

Stefan Rüegg
Lernender Geflügelfachmann