Management

André Hodel

André Hodel
CEO & Head of Research and Development
andre.hodel@prodavi.ch

Andreas Suter

Andreas Suter
Deputy CEO, Head of Logistics
Hatchery & QA
andreas.suter@prodavi.ch

Beat Berger

Beat Berger
Head of Planning
 
beat.berger@prodavi.ch

Ronny Saxer

Ronny Saxer
CFO & HR Director
 
ronny.saxer@prodavi.ch


Sales Force

Reto Kuhn

Reto Kuhn
Head of Sales Force
reto.kuhn@prodavi.ch

Erich Hug

Erich Hug
East Switzerland region
erich.hug@prodavi.ch

Eric Rapin

Eric Rapin
West Switzerland region
eric.rapin@prodavi.ch

Marco Wendelspiess

Marco Wendelspiess
North Switzerland region
marco.wendelspiess@prodavi.ch

Nicole Villiger

Nicole Villiger
Internal sales team
nicole.villiger@prodavi.ch


Administration

Janine Erni

Janine Erni
Administration
janine.erni@prodavi.ch

Nadja Koch

Nadja Koch
Administration
nadja.koch@prodavi.ch

Domenik Noci

Domenik Noci
Trainee
domenik.noci@prodavi.ch

Felix Fischer

Felix Fischer
Head of IT & Services
felix.fischer@prodavi.ch

Ruth Stutz

Ruth Stutz
Bookkeeping
ruth.stutz@prodavi.ch

Patricia Laurant

Patricia Laurant
Human Resources
patricia.laurant@prodavi.ch


Hatchery

Marianne Bernet

Marianne Bernet
Hatchery Manager

Severin Kriewall

Severin Kriewall
Hatchery specialist

Daniel Christen

Daniel Christen
Hatchery specialist

Karin Marti

Karin Marti
 

Paulina Kluziak

Paulina Kluziak
 

Silvia Rogger

Silvia Rogger
 

Jocelyne Steiger

Jocelyne Steiger
 

Ottilia Achermann

Ottilia Achermann
 

Angela Limacher

Angela Limacher
 

Denilson Lacerda de Souza

Denilson Lacerda de Souza

Bereket Mogos

Bereket Mogos
 


Logistics

Mike Albisser

Mike Albisser
Head of Logistics team
michael.albisser@prodavi.ch

Marco Mueller

Marco Müller
Dispatcher

Guido Marti

Guido Marti

Bruno Fankhauser

Bruno Fankhauser

Pirmin Hodel

Pirmin Hodel

Reto Limacher

Reto Limacher

Theo Mueller

Theo Müller

Walter Rubi

Walter Rubi

Toni Schwegler

Toni Schwegler

Roger Durrer

Roger Durrer

Stefan Rüegg

Stefan Rüegg
Trainee hatchery specialist