Management

André Hodel

André Hodel
CEO & Head of Research and Development
andre.hodel@prodavi.ch

Andreas Suter

Andreas Suter
COO
andreas.suter@prodavi.ch

Beat Berger

Beat Berger
Head of Planning
 
beat.berger@prodavi.ch

Reto Kuhn

Reto Kuhn
Head of Sales Force
reto.kuhn@prodavi.ch


Sales Force

Erich Hug

Erich Hug
East Switzerland region
erich.hug@prodavi.ch

Petra Lehmann

Petra Lehmann
East Switzerland region
petra.lehmann@prodavi.ch

Eric Rapin

Eric Rapin
West Switzerland region
eric.rapin@prodavi.ch

Marco Wendelspiess

Marco Wendelspiess
North Switzerland region
marco.wendelspiess@prodavi.ch


Administration

Kathrin Vogel

Kathrin Vogel
Administration
kathrin.vogel@prodavi.ch

Felix Fischer

Felix Fischer
Head of IT & Services
felix.fischer@prodavi.ch

Ronny Saxer

Ronny Saxer
CFO & HR Director
 
ronny.saxer@prodavi.ch

Ruth Stutz

Ruth Stutz
Bookkeeping
ruth.stutz@prodavi.ch

Patricia Laurant

Patricia Laurant
Human Resources
patricia.laurant@prodavi.ch


Hatchery

Marianne Bernet

Marianne Bernet
Hatchery Manager

Daniel Christen

Daniel Christen
Hatchery specialist

Karin Marti

Karin Marti
 

Paulina Kluziak

Paulina Kluziak
 

Silvia Rogger

Silvia Rogger
 

Ottilia Achermann

Ottilia Achermann
 

Angela Limacher

Angela Limacher
 

Denilson Lacerda de Souza

Denilson Lacerda de Souza

Bereket Mogos

Bereket Mogos
 


Logistics

Mike Albisser

Mike Albisser
Head of Logistics team
michael.albisser@prodavi.ch

Marco Mueller

Marco Müller
Dispatcher

Stefan Broch

Roger Durrer

Roger Durrer

Bruno Fankhauser

Bruno Fankhauser

Ben Jäger

Sven Kohler

Reto Limacher

Reto Limacher

Guido Marti

Guido Marti

Angelo Muff

Angelo Muff

Theo Mueller

Theo Müller